I know a lot of people love the Black Friday Sales. They wait all year for them, but I do not. I am not happy in crowds and find shopping fairly exhausting at the best of times. Black Friday is not my best of times. But, I’m not at all opposed to folks saving money. So I got together with a couple of folks and we gathered up some incredible deals for you:

bfcm-2016-promo-1

Visit Tracie’s blog for her Thanksgiving post here.

Also, a number of Return to Earth stories are free or reduced price:

children-of-the-stars-promo

If you get a chance, check out the Kindle story here.

And, for my readers:

cybermondaysalegraphictwitter

Enjoy, and Happy Thanksgiving.

 

Leave a Reply

