One of my favorite things about New Years are all the “Year In Review” videos that come out. Some are thought provoking, some are laughter inducing and a few are just provoking. I thought I’d share a few of my favorites with you here.

This first one is from JibJab. As such, it isn’t exactly inoffensive. You’ve been warned.

yearinreview

For a more global, less funny review:

The Sun

For something more USA centric and because I love this show and his voice:

Sunday Morning Logo

As much as I enjoy looking back for a moment on a year that had its ups, downs and corkscrews, I find that I am even more excited about looking forward. I hope you are too. When you have a moment, stop in and share some of your ups, downs and corkscrew moments with us. Meanwhile, have a wonderful 2013 and happy writing.

Leave a Reply

